远东服务

远东集团提供全方位一体化服务系统, 从了解各地域、各领域、各层次客户的需求开始,制定切实可行的个性化解决方案,为客户带来愉悦的产品体验。

系统咨询

系统咨询

我们提供基础设施项目咨询及管理, 例如仓库配送, 多功能冷藏库, 冷链, 易腐货物装运等. 远东集团拥有实力雄厚的技术实力, 这些不同学科背景的工程师和专业技术人员,通过先进的电脑设计和冷冻配套系统高效地实施各类项目和系统。

系统设计

系统设计

我们致力于为商业, 公共设施项目和食品加工和制造业提供优质, 可靠, 低成本的机械系统和全自动温度控制系统服务.我们深耕于全自动温度控制系统的设计, 安装, 维护和相关服务的同时, 也为供暖,空调和通风行业提供完善的制冷技术服务。

批发/零售

批发/零售

集团总部位于新加坡, 分别在新加坡, 马来西亚, 香港设有子公司, 在越南和印度尼西亚设有销售代表处. 每间公司都配有展示厅, 零售窗口和仓库并储备了齐全的替换配件, 能够及时准确地为客户提供优质产品和服务。

生产设施

生产设施

集团拥有15,000平方米制造基地, 生产"逸腾(Eden)"品牌所有系列热交换器及冷凝机组。工厂配备多种高科技设备, 其中包括翅片冲床, 胀管机, 数控弯管机和数控板金加工设备等。

能源管理

能源管理

如果对制冷, 空调及照明设施进行有效果地控制和管理, 就能更好地发挥制冷系统的节能潜力. 我们运用Eliwell(伊力威)和电脑过程控制(CPC)等产品,帮助客户实现制冷系统能耗控制、监测和预警。

经销代理

经销代理

集团通过代理著名国际品牌的高品质产品, 为供暖,空调和通风行业提供一套完整的制冷解决方案. 我们的所代理的品牌有Bitzer (比泽尔压缩机), Embraco (恩布拉科) 压缩机和机组, Danfoss(丹佛斯) 控制器, 阀件, 流量控制元件, Castel(卡士妥) 控制器和阀件, Emerson (爱默生) 流量控制元件, Eliwell(伊力威 )温湿度控制, 压力控制, 能量管理系统, Saginomiya (鹭宫) 压力控制器和HoneyWell(霍尼韦尔) 控制器等。

Our Services

We are a one-stop refrigeration systems provider. With a comprehensive range of agency products and our "Eden" brand of heat exchangers and condensing units, we are able to provide refrigeration system solutions to meet various stringent specifications and requirements of our customers.

We offer:

Consultancy

Consultancy

We offer consultancy and project management services for infrastructure facilities such as Distribution Warehousing, Multipurpose Cold Storage, Cold Chain, Perishable Cargo Handling Etc. Far East Group has a strong engineering division with multi-disciplinary group of engineers and specialists whose services are backed by sophisticated computerized design and refrigeration packages to execute large as well small projects and systems with the same efficiency.

System Design

System Design

We aim to offer strong, reliable cost effective mechanical system and automatic temperature control system services to the commercial, institutional and manufacturing marketplace. Our System Design and Services specialize in automatic temperature control (ATC) design, installation and continuing service. We can also provide standard mechanical services in heating, air conditioning and ventilation which includes refrigerant handling.

Wholesale / Retail

Wholesale / Retail

Our head office is based in Singapore and we have subsidiaries in Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong, as well as representative offices in Vietnam and Indonesia. Most of the companies within our Group are equipped with showrooms, retail facilities and warehouses to provide timely deliveries and quality products and services to our customers. We also maintain a comprehensive range of replacement parts for after-sales support.

Manufacturing

Manufacturing

We possess a comprehensive range of innovative in-house manufactured heat exchangers under our own brand "Eden", which uses high energy-efficient coil technologies. Our manufacturing facility is equipped with high tech machines and equipment, including fin presses, expander machines, CNC tube bending machines and a full range of CNC sheet metal manufacturing machines, occupying an estimated gross floor area of over 15,000 sqm.

Energy Management

Energy Management

Proper control and management of refrigeration, HVAC & lightings within a facility can offer substantial opportunity for energy savings in refrigeration system. We offer such energy saving solutions from Eliwell and Computer Process Controls (CPC) which allows for energy management refrigeration control, monitoring & alarming.

Agencies

Agencies

We carry prominent agency products from international brands which comes with high quality products, providing a complete cool solution to the industry, They include Bitzer compressors, Embraco compressors & condensing units, Danfoss line components & valves, Castel valves, Emerson Flows controls, Eliwell energy management system, Saginomiya pressure controllers and Honeywell actuators & valves etc.